Village of Hinckley

Proud Past, Bright Future

Meet Our Village President and Board of Trustees

The Village of Hinckley is a non-home rule municipality governed by a Village President and a board of six Trustees.  The Village President, or Mayor, is elected at large for a four-year term. The six Trustees of the Village Board are elected at large to serve a four-year term.  The terms overlap with three trustees being elected every two years. 

The Village Clerk and the Village Treasurer are appointed by the Village President with the advice and consent of the Board of Trustees.


The Hinckley Board of Trustees meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall. The full FY24 meeting schedule can be found below.

Sarah Quirk

Interim Village President | Trustee | Personnel Committee Chair

Mike Constant

Trustee | Finance & Economic Development Committee Chair